This website uses cookies

We and authorised third parties use cookies. More information about the cookies, their purpose and how they are shared is explained fully in the cookies information. In order to guarantee the best possible user experience, please click "accept all". You can also save preferences or decline the use of cookies, with the exception of necessary cookies. Cookies information and more

Ind.-Auktionhaus Bickel KG - The Company

The company was founded in May 1994 by Mirko Bickel. Born in Hamburg, he is sworn in and officially appointed auctioneer with special expertise in foreign movable property and third-party rights. Since 1996 the company is leaded by Mirko Bickel and the Diplom Kaufmann Jan Eggers.

In July 2002, the Industrie-Auktionshaus Bickel KG has relocated its headquarters from Groß Haßlow to Wittstock and now offers a comprehensive service from here in the handling of bankruptcy proceedings. Our service is taken by insolvency, leasing companies, banks as well as industrial clients to complete. Looking back over the past 20 years of experience and expertise in the handling of bankruptcy proceedings, we offer our clients a standard smooth handling and effective solutions for their tasks.

Contacts

Please contact us by phone

+49 (3394) 4014-0

or by fax

+49 (3394) 4014-99

or send us an email

info@auktionshaus-bickel.de

Seller/ Drop-off Information

 

  •  free estimates
  •  selling by public ans Online-Only-Auctions

You are looking for a reliable expert to auction of individual objects, entire collentions, business or estate?

Find additional details in our FAQs

Drop-off Form  

Newsletter

Subscribe our newsletter und get immediately all informations about our auctions directly in your mail-account. Please enter your name and mail-address.



Abmelden 
Thank you for signing up.
When logging an error has occurred. Please try again at a later date.

Auktionshaus Bickel in Wittstock/Dosse - Das Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen wurde im Mai 1994 von Mirko Bickel gegründet. Der gebürtige Hamburger ist vereidigter und öffentlich bestellter Versteigerer mit besonderer Sachkunde für fremde bewegliche Sachen und fremde Rechte. Seit 1996 wird die Firma durch Mirko Bickel und den Diplomkaufmann Jan Eggers geleitet.


Im Juli 2002 hat die Industrie-Auktionshaus Bickel KG ihren Firmensitz von Groß Haßlow nach Wittstock verlegt und bietet nun von hier aus eine umfassende Dienstleistung bei der Abwicklung von Insolvenzverfahren. Unsere Dienstleistung wird von Insolvenzverwaltern, Leasinggesellschaften, Banken sowie von gewerblichen Auftraggebern in Anspruch genommen. Im Rückblick auf nunmehr 20 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Abwicklung von Insolvenzverfahren bieten wir unseren Auftraggebern eine standardmäßig reibungslose Abwicklung und effektive Lösungen für die uns gestellten Aufgaben.

Wirf einen Blick auf unser Auktionsgelände!

Informationen für 
Bieter / Käufer

  •  Wie kann ich Gebote abgeben?
  •  Wie biete ich online?
  •  Aufruf und Gebotsschritte
  •  Untergebote
  •  Rechnung
  •  Bezahlung
  •  Abholung

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren FAQ

Informationen für
Verkäufer / Einlieferer

  •  Kostenlose Schätzung
  •  Versteigerung in öffentlichen Auktionen

Sie suchen einen seriösen Ansprechpartner für die Versteigerung eines einzelnen Objektes, einer ganzen Sammlung oder eines Nachlasses?

Erfahren Sie mehr in unseren FAQ

Einlieferungsformular

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie alle News über unsere Auktionen direkt in Ihr E-Mail-Postfach. Tragen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail ein.



Abmelden 
Vielen Dank dass Sie sich für unseren Newsletter interessieren. Um die Registrierung erfolgreich abzuschließen, erhalten Sie eine Mail von uns mit einem Aktivierungslink. Diesen müssen Sie bestätigen, erst dann dürfen wir Ihnen einen Newsletter zukommen lassen.
Bei der Anmeldung ist ein Fehler aufgetreten. Versuchen Sie es bitte zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut.